Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-7 of 7 (0,01 Seconds)
Objective: Create a bank of digital images, video, and animations that can be used and adapted for teaching Biology. Copying the material, modifying and adapting it to meet the professor's needs, and subsequent distribution to students is permitted with the condition that this is noncommercial, that the ... [Information of the supplier]
biodidac.bio.uottawa.ca/search.htm
Biopix is a searchable presentation of biological photos, primarily from Scandinavia. [Information of the supplier]
www.biopix-foto.de/default.aspx
The Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) is home to several major photograph collections, together amounting to over 60,000 prints and negatives. A small fraction of our photos have been digitized and can be viewed through this site. Our collections document the last 120 years of plant pathology, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/plant_pathology/scene22d8.html
RERO DOC is the digital library of RERO, the Library Network of Western Switzerland. It has been created to promote, preserve and provide public access to the scholarly literature produced be the institutions participating to the project (electronic theses, dissertations and e-prints) as well as to the ... [Information of the supplier]
https://doc.rero.ch/collection/BIOLOGIE_SCIENCES_DE_LA_VIE
HathiTrust is a partnership of major research institutions and libraries working to ensure that the cultural record is preserved and accessible long into the future. There are more than sixty partners in HathiTrust, and membership is open to institutions worldwide. Some of HathiTrust's goals are to build ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
catalog.hathitrust.org/.../Home?...ubmit=Find
The Museum’s Library and Archives hold the world's premier collections of literature and original drawings and manuscripts relating to natural history. The online catalogue allows you to search by author, title, series, subject term and keywod. It contains all library holdings since 1989 and about 80% of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.nhm.ac.uk/research-curation/science-facilities/library/
Search abstracts and find experts or colleagues from all over the world. Query powerful search engines to discover articles related to your research focus in indexes containing millions of publications from different sources. Find out more about keywords associated to Biological Science. [Information of the supplier]
www.researchgate.net/literature/Biological_Science/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-7 von 7 (0,01 Sekunden)
Ziel war die Erstellung einer Sammlung digitaler Abbildungen, Videos und Animationen, die für die Lehre in Biologie benutzt und adaptiert werden können. Erlaubt ist das Kopieren, Modifizieren und Adaptieren des Materials entsprechend den Bedürfnissen des Dozenten, sowie die nachfolgende Verbreitung unter ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
biodidac.bio.uottawa.ca/search.htm
Biopix ist eine über eine Suchfunktion erfassbare Galerie von Fotos biologischen Inhalts, vornehmlich aus Skandinavien. Fotografen sind vor allem Niels Sloth und Jens Christian Schou. Wir haben viel Energie aufgewandt und die Hilfe zahlreicher Spezialisten in Anspruch genommen, um alle Organismen mit ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.biopix-foto.de/default.aspx
Das Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) ist die Heimat für mehrere grosse Fotosammlungen, die es zusammen auf über 60000 Drucke und Negative bringen. Ein kleiner Teil unserer Fotos wurde digitalisiert und kann über diese Website betrachtet werden. Unsere Sammlungen dokumentieren die letzten 120 Jahre ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/plant_pathology/scene22d8.html
RERO DOC ist die digitale Bibliothek des Westschweizer Bibliotheksverbundes RERO. Sie wurde geschaffen, um die wissenschaftlichen Literatur der teilnehmenden Institutionen und die digitalen Sammlungen der RERO-Bibliotheken zu fördern, zu erhalten und öffentlich zugänglich zu machen. Im Rahmen der ... [Information des Anbieters]
https://doc.rero.ch/collection/BIOLOGIE_SCIENCES_DE_LA_VIE
HathiTrust ist ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt großer, vor allem US-amerikanischer Forschungseinrichtungen und -bibliotheken, die daran arbeiten, die kulturelle Überlieferung zu bewahren und auf lange Sicht zugänglich zu halten. Zu den Zielen des HathiTrust gehört der Aufbau eines zuverlässigen und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
catalog.hathitrust.org/.../Home?...ubmit=Find
Bibliothek und Archive des Naturkundemuseums in London beherbergen die weltweit älteste Literatursammlungen, Originalzeichnungen und Manuskripte zur Naturgeschichte. Der online Katalog erlaubt die Suche nach Autoren, Titeln, Serien, Fachbegriffen und Schlagwörtern. Der gesamte Bestand seit 1989 und über ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.nhm.ac.uk/research-curation/science-facilities/library/
Als Teil seiner Social Networking-Plattform bietet ResearchGATE eine umfangreiche Literaturdatenbank, die zahlreiche öffentlich zugängliche Datenbestände vereint (darunter PubMed, ArXiv, CiteSeer). Die Benutzeroberfläche bietet einige Features des Web 2.0, beispielweise die Möglichkeit, Treffer zu ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.researchgate.net/literature/Biological_Science/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen