Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,01 Seconds)
ModelDB is a curated database of published models in the broad domain of computational neuroscience. It addresses the need for access to such models in order to evaluate their validity and extend their use. It can handle computational models expressed in any textual form, including procedural or ... [Information of the supplier]
senselab.med.yale.edu/ModelDB/
The Phenoscape Knowledgebase is an expert system that enables the broad scale analysis of phenotypic variation across taxa and the co-analysis of these evolutionarily variable features with the phenotypic mutants of model organisms. Decades of comparative anatomical studies have resulted in a rich body ... [Information of the supplier]
kb.phenoscape.org/
The Register of Ecological Models (REM) is a meta-database for existing mathematical models in ecology. The ECOBAS project provides a system for documentation of mathematical descriptions of ecological processes. [Information of the supplier]
ecobas.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,01 Sekunden)
ModelDB ist eine kuratierte Datenbank publizierter Modelle für die gesamte Breite der computergestützten Neurowissenschaften. Sie reagiert auf den Bedarf an Zugang zu solchen Modellen, um deren Validität zu prüfen und die Anwendung zu fördern. Die Datenbank kann mit computergestützten Modellierungen in ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
senselab.med.yale.edu/ModelDB/
Die Phenoscape-Informationsbank ist ein Expertensystem, welches die Breitbandanalyse von phänotypischen Variationen quer durch die Taxa sowie die Co-Analyse dieser evolutionär variablen Eigenschaften mit den phänotypischen Mutanten von Modelorganismen ermöglicht. Jahrzehnte vergleichender anatomischer ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
kb.phenoscape.org/
Diese Site bietet zwei Ressourcen zu mathematische Modellen in der Ökologie: Register of Ecological Models (REM) und ECOBAS. REM ist eine Meta-Datenbank für schon bestehende mathematische Modelle in der Ökologie. Das ECOBAS Projekt ist ein System zur Dokumentation von mathematischen Beschreibungen von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen