vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,01 Seconds)
CalPhotos is a collection of 400,000+ images of plants, animals, fossils, people, and landscapes. A variety of organizations and individuals have contributed photographs to CalPhotos. The taxonomic and geographic information that accompanies the photos, along with the expert annotation system, result in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
The Digital Academic Repository of Naturalis is a service which is part of a national and international network of scientific and scholarly information services. In the Naturalis repository, the scientific staff of Naturalis stores the electronic version of its publications for future use. The repository ... [Information of the supplier]
GeoCASe (Geosciences Collection Access Service) is an extended version of BioCASE (Biological Collection Access Service), which is a transnational network of biological collections of all kinds, using an XML-based ABCD ("Access to Biological Collection Database") schema. For our purpose the ABCD schema ... [Information of the supplier]
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,01 Sekunden)
CalPhotos ist eine Sammlung von mehr als 400.000 Bildern von Pflanzen, Tieren, Fossilien, Leuten und Landschaften. Eine Anzahl von Organisationen und Individuen hat Fotografien zu CalPhotos beigesteuert. Durch die begleitende taxonomische und geografische Information der Fotos und das Anmerkungs- und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
calphotos.berkeley.edu/
Das Digital Academic Repository von Naturalis, dem Nationalmuseum für Naturgeschichte der Niederlande, ist ein Service im Rahmen eines nationalen und internationalen Netzwerkes für wissenschaftliche Informationsdienste. Auf diesem Dokumentenserver speichert das wissenschaftliche Personal von Naturalis ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.repository.naturalis.nl/
GeoCASe (Geosciences Collection Access Service) ist eine erweiterte Version von BioCASE (Biological Collection Access Service), das eine transnationales Netzwerk von biologischen Sammlungen aller Art ist, welche ein XML-basiertes ABCD("Access to Biological Collection Database")-Schema verwenden. Für ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.geocase.eu/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen