Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-6 of 6 (0,01 Seconds)
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done at each ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ebscohost.com/public/greenfile
The ISEE Bibliography is an ongoing project of the International Society for Environmental Ethics. Among the topics dealt with are: biology, energy supply, atomic energy, environmental protection, geography, agricultural sciences, forestry, horticulture, fishing, domestic economy, nutritin science, philosophy. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.cep.unt.edu/bib/index.htm
The database OLC-SSG Environment is a subject oriented selection of bibliographic data from the Swets Database Online Contents that is regularly enhanced by table of contents data from additional periodicals out of the special collections of the TIB/UB Hannover, the central subject library of Germany for ... [Information of the supplier]
gso.gbv.de/DB=2.82/LNG=DU/SRT=YOP/IMPLAND=Y/
The database allows searches for books, reports, grey literature and articles, as well as journal articles about environmental protection and associated working areas of the Federal Environmental Agency of Germany. ULIDAT also contains references to literature that is not available in the FEA library. ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
doku.uba.de/
The database of research projects conducted or authorised by the German federal environmental agency contains, inter alia, entries for topic, the investigating institution, the financing, preceding projects, and, in part, short project descriptions. [Editorial staff vifabio]
doku.uba.de/
The Environmental Data Explorer is the authoritative source for data sets used by UNEP and its partners in the Global Environment Outlook (GEO) report and other integrated environment assessments. Its online database holds more than 500 different variables, as national, subregional, regional and global ... [Information of the supplier]
geodata.grid.unep.ch/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-6 von 6 (0,01 Sekunden)
GreenFILE bietet gründlich überprüfte Informationen, die alle Aspekte des menschlichen Einflusses auf die Umwelt abdecken. Die Sammlung von Schriften, welche sowohl für Wissenschaftler und Regierungen als auch für die generelle Öffentlichkeit interessant sind, beinhaltet Informationen über umweltbedingte ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ebscohost.com/public/greenfile
Die ISEE Bibliography ist ein fortlaufendes Projekt der International Society for Environmental Ethics. Die bibliographische Datenbank umfaßt Arbeiten zur Umweltethik einschließlich ihrer Randgebiete zu Nachbarfächern wie Biologie, Energie, Umweltschutz, Kerntechnik, Geographie, Land- und Forstwirtschaft... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.cep.unt.edu/bib/index.htm
Die Datenbank OLC-SSG Umwelt ist ein fachbezogener Auszug aus der Swets-Datenbank Online Contents, die laufend durch ausgewählte Zeitschriftentitel der zuständigen SSG-Bibliothek TIB/UB Hannover als der Zentralen Fachbibliothek für Technik und deren Grundlagenwissenschaften, insbesondere Chemie, ... [Information des Anbieters]
gso.gbv.de/DB=2.82/LNG=DU/SRT=YOP/IMPLAND=Y/
Die Datenbank erlaubt die Suche nach Büchern, Berichten, Grauer Literatur und Aufsätzen daraus sowie nach Zeitschriftenaufsätzen für Umweltschutz und verwandte Tätigkeitsbereiche des Umweltbundesamtes. ULIDAT enthält auch Hinweise auf Literatur, die nicht in der Bibliothek des UBA vorrätig ist. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
doku.uba.de/
Die Datenbank der vom Umweltbundesamt durchgeführten bzw. beauftragten Forschungsvorhaben beinhaltet unter anderem Angaben zu Thema, durchführender Institution, Finanzierung und Vorgängervorhaben, teilweise auch kurze Projektbeschreibungen. [Redaktion vifabio]
doku.uba.de/
Der "Environmental Data Explorer" der UNEP versteht sich als zuverlässige Quelle für Daten, die bei der UNEP und ihren Partnern im Bericht des Global Environment Outlook (GEO) sowie in anderen übergreifenden Studien zur Umweltsituation verwendet werden. Die in der Online-Datenbank enthaltenen Daten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
geodata.grid.unep.ch/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen