Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-5 of 5 (0,71 Seconds)
AquaMaps are computer-generated predictions of natural occurrence of marine species, based on the environmental tolerance of a given species with respect to depth, salinity, temperature, primary productivity, and its association with sea ice or coastal areas. These 'environmental envelopes' are matched ... [Information of the supplier]
www.aquamaps.org/
The present database documents the indigenous and non-indigenous freshwater fishes and cyclostomes, crabs and mussels found in the Federal German Republic. The bases are the individual fish registries of the federal states and the German Red List, prepared by the Federal Agency for Nature Conservation. ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
agrdeu.genres.de/agrdeu/
The countrywide Natura 2000 area database offers search possibilities in the Natura 2000 areas in Germany and provides information about their protected resources. Precise area information can be accessed separately for bird protection, and flora and fauna habitat areas (FFH areas) by area number, area ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.bfn.de/0316_steckbriefe.html
InfoNatura provides conservation status, taxonomic, and distribution information for over 6,000 bird, mammal, and amphibian species in Latin America and the Caribbean. InfoNatura represents a "snapshot" of dynamic data that are continually being refined in NatureServe's central databases. We update ... [Information of the supplier]
www.natureserve.org/infonatura/
Database of Migratory Species at Global scale (4344 species, 5500 literature references, Internet-Links, data on distribution and migration behaviour, 1174 GIS-maps, Threat Analysis) - Migratory species are an important dynamic component of biodiversity. The conservation and protection of these species ... [Information of the supplier]
www.groms.de/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-5 von 5 (0,01 Sekunden)
AquaMaps bietet computergenerierte Prognosen des Vorkommens mariner Arten auf der Basis von Daten zur ökologischen Toleranz der Arten im Hinblick auf Wassertiefe, Salzgehalt, Temperatur, Primärproduktion und Bevorzugung von küstennahen oder vereisten Gebieten. Die Modellierung der Umweltdaten wird mit ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.aquamaps.org/
Die vorliegende Datenbank dokumentiert die in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland vorkommenden autochthonen und allochthonen Süßwasserfische und Rundmäuler, Krebse und Muscheln. Grundlage sind die einzelnen Fischkataster der Bundesländer und die Rote Liste Deutschlands, erstellt vom Bundesamt für Naturschutz. ... [Information des Anbieters]
agrdeu.genres.de/agrdeu/
Die bundesweite Natura 2000 Gebietsdatenbank bietet Recherchemöglichkeiten zu den Natura 2000-Gebieten in Deutschland und gibt Auskunft über deren Schutzgüter. Nach Vogelschutz- und FFH-Gebieten getrennt können gebietsgenau Informationen zu Gebietsnummer, Gebietsgröße, zu Vorkommen von Lebensraumtypen ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.bfn.de/0316_steckbriefe.html
InfoNatura informiert über Schutzstatus, Taxonomie und Verbreitung von über 6,000 Vogel-, Säugetier- und Amphibienarten in Lateinamerika und der Karibik. InfoNatura repräsentiert einen Schnappschuss der dynamischen Daten, die kontinuierlich in den zentralen Datenbanken von NatureServe gepflegt werden. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.natureserve.org/infonatura/
Die Zahl wandernder Tierarten kann heute nur geschätzt werden, dürfte jedoch zwischen 5.000 und 10.000 liegen. Das "Weltregister wandernder Tierarten" fasst den gegenwärtigen Kenntnisstand in einer relationalen Datenbank in Verbindung mit einem Geographischen Informationssystem (GIS) zusammen und dient ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.groms.de/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen