Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 16 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
BioMagResBank (BMRB) is the publicly-accessible depository for NMR results from peptides, proteins, and nucleic acids recognized by the International Society of Magnetic Resonance and by the IUPAC-IUBMB-IUPAB Inter-Union Task Group on the Standardization of Data Bases of Protein and Nucleic Acid ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bmrb.wisc.edu/
ZFIN serves as the zebrafish model organism database. The long term goals for ZFIN are a) to be the community database resource for the laboratory use of zebrafish, b) to develop and support integrated zebrafish genetic, genomic and developmental information, c) to maintain the definitive reference data ... [Information of the supplier]
The Structural Genomics Consortium (SGC) is a not-for-profit organization that aims to determine the three dimensional structures of proteins of medical relevance, and place them in the public domain without restriction. The SGC operates out of the Universities of Oxford and Toronto and Karolinska ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sgc.utoronto.ca/sgc-webpages/sgc-structures.php
Welcome to DAVID Bioinformatics Resources 2003 – 2009. The Database for Annotation, Visualization and Integrated Discovery (DAVID). DAVID 2008 is the sixth version of our original web-accessible programs. DAVID now provides a comprehensive set of functional annotation tools for investigators to ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
niaid.abcc.ncifcrf.gov/home.jsp
Dryad is an international repository of data underlying peer-reviewed articles in the basic and applied biosciences. Dryad enables scientists to validate published findings, explore new analysis methodologies, repurpose data for research questions unanticipated by the original authors, and perform ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
datadryad.org/
PlutoF provides cloud database and computing services for the taxonomical, ecological, phylogenetical, etc. research. The purpose of the platform is to provide synergy through common modules for the classifications, taxon names, analytical tools, etc. It allows to address integrated questions in ecology ... [Information of the supplier]
plutof.ut.ee/
BioPortal is a Web-based application for accessing and sharing ontologies. BioPortal provides functionality to browse and search across all ontologies, supports views/slims/value sets and mappings between ontologies. [Information of the supplier]
bioportal.bioontology.org/
The Electron Microscopy Data Bank (EMDB) is a public repository for electron microscopy density maps of macromolecular complexes and subcellular structures. It covers a variety of techniques, including single-particle analysis, electron tomography, and electron (2D) crystallography. The EMDB was founded ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ebi.ac.uk/pdbe/emdb/
Environmental and biological research is becoming central to major societal challenges related to the Earth’s ecosystems and climate dynamics. To handle the scale and complexity of the scientific questions being addressed, there is a strong need to integrate knowledge because biological data are ... [Information of the supplier]
www.gfbio.org/
ModelDB is a curated database of published models in the broad domain of computational neuroscience. It addresses the need for access to such models in order to evaluate their validity and extend their use. It can handle computational models expressed in any textual form, including procedural or ... [Information of the supplier]
senselab.med.yale.edu/ModelDB/
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 16 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
BioMagResBank (BMRB) is the publicly-accessible depository for NMR results from peptides, proteins, and nucleic acids recognized by the International Society of Magnetic Resonance and by the IUPAC-IUBMB-IUPAB Inter-Union Task Group on the Standardization of Data Bases of Protein and Nucleic Acid ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bmrb.wisc.edu/
Das ZFIN ("Zebrafish Information Network") bietet Zugriff auf Datenbanken für den Zebrafisch als Modellorganismus. Die Fernziele des ZFINs umfassen a) Datenbank-Resourcen für den Laboreinsatz des Zebrafisches zu entwickeln b) entwicklungsbiologische, genetische und genom-relevante Zebrafisch-Informatione... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
Das Structural Genomics Consortium (SGC) ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die darauf abzielt, die dreidimensionale Struktur medizinisch relevanter Proteine zu bestimmen und sie der Öffentlichkeit ohne Einschränkung zugänglich zu machen. Das SGC wird unterhalten von den Universitäten Oxford und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.sgc.utoronto.ca/sgc-webpages/sgc-structures.php
Willkommen bei DAVID Bioinformatics Resources 2003-2009, der Datenbank für Annotation, Visualiserung und integrierte Erforschung von Genen. DAVID 2008 ist die sechste Version des ursprünglichen per Web zugänglichen Programms. DAVID bietet nun eine reichhaltige Reihe von funktionellen Programmen für ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
niaid.abcc.ncifcrf.gov/home.jsp
Dryad ist ein internationales Repositorium für wissenschaftliche Primärdaten zu im Peer-Review-Verfahren publizierten Artikeln im Bereich der grundlagenorientierten und der angewandten Biowissenschaften. Dryad ermöglicht es Wissenschaftlern, publizierte Ergebnisse zu verifizieren, neue Analysemethoden ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
datadryad.org/
PlutoF bietet eine cloud-Datenbank und entsprechende Unterstützung für Forscher und Forschungsgruppen auf den Gebieten der Taxonomie, Ökologie, Phylogenie, etc. Zweck der Plattform ist das Erzielen einer Synergie durch einfache Klassifikationsmodule, Analysewerkzeuge, etc. Des Weiteren werden projektüber... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
plutof.ut.ee/
BioPortal ist eine Web-basierte Anwendung für den Zugriff auf verschiedene biologische Ontologien und deren Austausch. BioPortal bietet dafür verschiedene Funktionen an, um unter anderem verschiedene Ontologien zu betrachten, zu durchsuchen und deren Daten zu vergleichen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
bioportal.bioontology.org/
Die Electron Microscopy-Datenbank (EMDB) ist ein öffentlicher Speicherplatz für elektronenmikroskopische Dichtekarten von makromolekularen Komplexen und subzellulären Strukturen. Sie umfasst eine Vielfalt an Techniken, einschließlich Single-particle Analyse, Elektronentomographie und Elektronen-Kristallo... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ebi.ac.uk/pdbe/emdb/
Umweltforschung und biologische Forschung entwickeln sich zu einem zentralen Punkt der großen gesellschaftlichen Herausforderungen im Rahmen des Ökosystem der Erde und der Klimadynamik. Um dem Umfang und der Komplexität gerecht zu werden, besteht ein großes Bedürfnis Wissen zu integrieren, da biologische ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.gfbio.org/
ModelDB ist eine kuratierte Datenbank publizierter Modelle für die gesamte Breite der computergestützten Neurowissenschaften. Sie reagiert auf den Bedarf an Zugang zu solchen Modellen, um deren Validität zu prüfen und die Anwendung zu fördern. Die Datenbank kann mit computergestützten Modellierungen in ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
senselab.med.yale.edu/ModelDB/
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen