Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 113 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Since 1943 the Bibliography of Systematic Mycology (BSM) has provided a survey of the literature encompassing the biodiversity, classification, distribution, evolution, identification, nomenclature, phylogeny, systematics and taxonomy of fungi (including those groups traditionally treated as fungi but ... [Information of the supplier]
www.indexfungorum.org/BSM/bsm.htm
DALI, a "Database of Ascomycete Literature", comprises references which pertain systematic and taxonomic studies of ascomycetes. Within that, it primarily deals with the Lecanorales, Leotiales and the ecological group of lichenicolous fungi, but includes references to pyrenocarpous, erysiphalean and ... [Information of the supplier]
dali.botanischestaatssammlung.de/
Mycological literature is extensive, diverse and often dispersed. The objective of this website is to facilitate access to that literature by providing bibliographic lists of references. The present version of the site provides extensive bibliographic information for mycological publications, most dating ... [Information of the supplier]
www.cybertruffle.org.uk/cyberliber/
Saccharomyces Genome Database is a scientific database of the molecular biology and genetics of the yeast Saccharomyces cerevisiae, which is commonly known as baker's or budding yeast. (...) SGD contains the sequences of yeast genes and proteins; descriptions and classifications of their biological ... [Information of the supplier]
www.yeastgenome.org/
Cortbase is a nomenclatural database of corticioid fungi (Corticiaceae s.l. and related hymenomycetes) with basionyms, synonyms, taxonomically correct names, data on name usage, literature references, and evaluation of nomenclatural status. The database includes 8088 species names; of the 4405 basionyms ... [Information of the supplier]
andromeda.botany.gu.se/cortbase.html
LIAS is a multi-authored information system for the collection and distribution of descriptive and other biodiversity data on lichens and non-lichenized ascomycetes. The goal is (a) to provide a working space for cooperation and collaboration of experts on ascomycetes in the Internet, (b) to establish a ... [Information of the supplier]
www.lias.net/
The Index Fungorum, the world database of fungal names coordinated and supported by the Index Fungorum Partnership, contains names of fungi (including yeasts, lichens, chromistan fungi, protozoan fungi and fossil forms) at species level and below. Funding from GBIF (2003-2004) under the ECAT work ... [Information of the supplier]
www.speciesfungorum.org/
The Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) is a large research collection of preserved fungi and other organisms that cause plant diseases. CUP is the fourth or fifth largest mycological herbarium in North America. We hold about 400,000 fungus and plant disease specimens, including over 7000 type ... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/CUPpages/
Mycorrhiza Literature Exchange (MLE, formerly MIE) is continuing to post monthly literature updates, and as the author I becomes aware of them, mycorrhizal books, reviews, theses and dissertations. He will also continue a mycorrhizal water relations bibliography. [Information of the supplier, modified]
mycorrhiza.ag.utk.edu/
Work is underway to catalog the type specimens of fungi at the New York Botanical Garden Herbarium, as a continuation of the Type Specimen Catalog Project. The Cataloging of Vascular Plant Type Specimens was completed in 2002. The type specimens of rust fungi (Pucciniaceae) were completed several years ... [Information of the supplier]
sciweb.nybg.org/science2/hcol/mtsc/index.html
Page: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 113 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Seit 1943 bietet die Bibliography of Systematic Mycology (BSM) einen Überblick der Literatur betreffend die Biodiversität, Klassifikation, Verbreitung, Evolution, Bestimmung, Nomenklatur, Phylogenie, Systematik und Taxonomie der Pilze (inklusive derjenigen Gruppen, die traditionell als Pilze betrachtet ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.indexfungorum.org/BSM/bsm.htm
Cyberliber möchte den Zugang zur wissenschaftlichen Literatur der Mykologie erleichtern; diese ist sehr umfangreich, vielfältig und über unzählige Publikationsorgane verstreut. Die aktuelle Webpräsenz bietet umfassende bibliographische Informationen zu mykologischer Fachliteratur, unter besonderer ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.cybertruffle.org.uk/cyberliber/
DALI, die "Database of Ascomycete Literature", enthält Nachweise von systematischen und taxonomischen Studien über Ascomyceten (Schlauchpilze). Die Literatur ist in neun thematische Kategorien gegliedert, welche parallel durchsucht werden können. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
dali.botanischestaatssammlung.de/
Saccharomyces Genome Database ist eine wissenschaftliche Datenbank über molekulare Biologie und Genetik der Hefe Saccharomyces cerevisiae (Bäckerhefe). (...) SGD enthält Sequenzen von Hefe-Genen und -Proteinen, Beschreibungen und Klassifikationen ihrer biologischen Bedeutungen, molekularer Funktionen und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.yeastgenome.org/
Cortbase is a nomenclatural database of corticioid fungi (Corticiaceae s.l. and related hymenomycetes) with basionyms, synonyms, taxonomically correct names, data on name usage, literature references, and evaluation of nomenclatural status. The database includes 8088 species names; of the 4405 basionyms ... [Information of the supplier]
andromeda.botany.gu.se/cortbase.html
LIAS ist ein Informationssystem zum Sammeln und Verbreiten von Beschreibungen und Biodiversitätsdaten zu Flechten und nicht-lichenisierten Ascomyceten, erstellt von zahlreichen Autoren. Zu den Zielen gehört unter anderem, eine Arbeitsplattform für die Zusammenarbeit von Experten auf dem Gebiet Schlauchpi... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.lias.net/
Der Index Fungorum ist die weltweite Datenbank von Pilznamen, deren Aufbau durch die Fungorum Partnership koordiniert und unterstützt wird. Er enthält Namen von Pilzen (inklusive Hefen, Flechten, Wasserschimmelpilze, protozoische Pilze und fossile Formen) auf den Niveau der Arten und darunter. Projektför... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.speciesfungorum.org/
Das Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) ist eine umfangreiche Forschungssammlung von gut erhaltenen Pilzen und anderen Organismen, die der Auslöser von Pflanzenkrankheiten sein können. CUP stellt dabei das viert - bzw. fünftgrößte mykologische Herbarium Nordamerikas dar. Hier finden Sie ca. 400.000 ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/CUPpages/
Mycorrhiza Literature Exchange (MLE, früher MIE) bietet monatlich aktualisierte Literaturhinweise zur Mykorrhiza-Forschung; berücksichtigt werden neben Zeitschriftenaufsätzen auch Buchpublikationen, Reviews und Dissertationen. Zu den weiteren Angeboten zählt eine "Mycorrhizal water relations bibliography... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
mycorrhiza.ag.utk.edu/
Der Katalog der Typus-Exemplare der Pilz-Sammlung des New York Botanical Garden wird weiter ausgebaut mit einem derzeitigen Schwerpunkt auf Großpilzen. Ein kompletter Typus-Katalogbeleg enthält eine größere Anzahl an Elementen als ein Pflanzenbeleg, um die Begutachtung der gesamten taxonomischen Merkmale ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
sciweb.nybg.org/science2/hcol/mtsc/index.html
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen