Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 103 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access) serves as the catalog and index to the collections of the National Agricultural Library, as well as a primary public source for world-wide access to agricultural information. The database covers materials in all formats and periods, including printed works from as ... [Information of the supplier]
agricola.nal.usda.gov/
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) is an International Cooperative Information System which comprises an abstracting and indexing service covering the world's literature on the science, technology, management, and conservation of marine, brackish water, and freshwater resources and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fao.org/fishery/asfa/en
The ISEE Bibliography is an ongoing project of the International Society for Environmental Ethics. Among the topics dealt with are: biology, energy supply, atomic energy, environmental protection, geography, agricultural sciences, forestry, horticulture, fishing, domestic economy, nutritin science, philosophy. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.cep.unt.edu/bib/index.htm
The leading agricultural and applied life sciences database - CAB Abstracts is the most comprehensive bibliographic, abstracting and indexing database in its field. CAB Abstracts covers the applied life sciences, including agriculture, forestry, human nutrition, veterinary medicine and the environment. [Information of the supplier]
www.cabi.org/.../cab-abstracts
You would like to know where gene technology has possibly been used on plants and foodstuffs? You will find more information in the TransGen database where there are entries for plants, foodstuffs, ingredients, additives, and enzymes. You can access information about the current status of gene technology ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.transgen.de/
World Economic Plants in GRIN is based on "World Economic Plants: A Standard Reference" (John H. Wiersema and Blanca León 1999). This publication provides essential reference data in a concise and readily accessible format for over 9,500 vascular plants of commercial importance in various parts of the ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ars-grin.gov/cgi-bin/npgs/html/taxecon.pl
Plant Information Online offers a collection of databases of interest to plant and gardening enthusiasts and students, as well as professional botanists, horticulturists, and researchers. Some of the databases have been available in print (various titles) since 1979 and online through paid subscription ... [Information of the supplier]
plantinfo.umn.edu/
Offering high-quality colour diagnostic images and information on pests and diseases along with a number of comparative native species. PaDIL helps protect against invasive threats to Australia's economy, environment, human health and amenity. Guarding against pest and disease invasion is a key component ... [Information of the supplier]
www.padil.gov.au/
PGRDEU is the central documentation of ex-situ collections of plant genetic resources in Germany. It contains data of the genebanks of the Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research - IPK (sites in Gatersleben, Groß Lüsewitz and Molchow) and the Federal Centre for Breeding Research on Cultivated ... [Information of the supplier]
pgrdeu.genres.de/
With support of the The German Centre for Documentation and Information in Agriculture (ZADI) the BVL offers a free-of-charge internet data base. There are two search forms: The "Standard search" contains all criteria in one form. The "Stepwise search" will prompt the criteria in a defined sequence. The ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bvl.bund.de/.../psm_onlineDB_node.html
Page: 1 2 3 ... 11
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 103 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Agricola ist eine bibliographische Datenbank der agrarwissenschaftlichen Literatur seit 1970, mit einigen Nachweisen auch aus früheren Jahrhunderten. Auch Nachbargebiete wie Botanik, Forstwissenschaften und Geographie sind teilweise berücksichtigt. [Redaktion vifabio]
agricola.nal.usda.gov/
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) ist ein Internationales kooperatives Informationsystem, das einen Abstracting and Indexing-Service zur weltweiten Literatur über die folgenden Themen umfaßt: wissenschaftliche, technologische, administrative und ökologische Aspekte von Meeres-, Brackwasser- ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fao.org/fishery/asfa/en
Die ISEE Bibliography ist ein fortlaufendes Projekt der International Society for Environmental Ethics. Die bibliographische Datenbank umfaßt Arbeiten zur Umweltethik einschließlich ihrer Randgebiete zu Nachbarfächern wie Biologie, Energie, Umweltschutz, Kerntechnik, Geographie, Land- und Forstwirtschaft... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.cep.unt.edu/bib/index.htm
CAB Abstracts versteht sich als führende Datenbank für Agrarwissenschaften und Angewandte Life Sciences - als die umfassendste bibliographische Abstracting-and-Indexing-Datenbank auf diesem Gebiet. CAB Abstracts deckt unter anderem die Landbau- und Forstwissenschaft, Ernährungswissenschaften, Veterinärme... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.cabi.org/.../cab-abstracts
"Sie wollen wissen, bei welchen Lebensmitteln oder Pflanzen Anwendungen der Gentechnik heute möglich sind? In der TransGen-Datenbank finden Sie dazu nähere Angaben. Dort gibt es Einträge für Pflanzen, Lebensmittel, Zutaten, Zusatzstoffe und Enzyme. Zu fast jeder Nutzpflanzen können Sie Informationen über ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.transgen.de/
World Economic Plants in GRIN basiert auf "World Economic Plants: A Standard Reference" (John H. Wiersema und Blanca León 1999). Diese Publikation bietet für mehr als 9.500 Gefäßpflanzen mit ökonomischer Bedeutung in verschiedenen Teilen der Welt essentielle Referenzdaten in präziser und leicht ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ars-grin.gov/cgi-bin/npgs/html/taxecon.pl
Plant Information Online bietet eine Sammlung verschiedener Datenbanken, die vor allem für Gärtner, Botaniker und Wissenschaftler aber auch für Studierende in diesem Fachgebiet interessant ist. Im Vordergrund stehen Informationen über nordamerikanische Kulturpflanzen und Firmen beziehungsweise Gärtnereie... [Redaktion vifabio]
plantinfo.umn.edu/
PaDIL bietet mit Bezug zu Australien qualitativ hochwertige, für die Artbestimmung geeignete Farbabbildungen und Informationen zu Schädlingen und Krankheiten, zusammen mit Vergleichsmöglichkeiten zu dort einheimischen Arten. Damit soll PaDIL beim Schutz von Wirtschaft, Umwelt, Volksgesundheit und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.padil.gov.au/
PGRDEU ist die zentrale Dokumentation zu Ex-situ-Beständen von pflanzengenetischen Ressourcen in Deutschland. Sie umfasst die Sammlungen der Genbanken des Instituts für Pflanzengenetik und Kulturpflanzenforschung - IPK (Standorte Gatersleben, Groß Lüsewitz und Malchow) und der Bundesanstalt für ... [Information des Anbieters]
pgrdeu.genres.de/
Die Online-Datenbank stellt eine Form der „Beschreibenden Liste der zugelassenen Pflanzenschutzmittel“ dar, die gemäß einem gesetzlichen Auftrag vom Bundesamt für Verbraucherschutz und Lebensmittelsicherheit (BVL) zu veröffentlichen ist. Die Datenbank enthält die selben Informationen und Zulassungsdaten ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.bvl.bund.de/.../psm_onlineDB_node.html
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 11
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen