Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 118 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
This Checklist gives information on the accepted scientific names and synonyms of selected plant families (including 150 Seed Plant families). The main focus of the checklist is to provide the state of current knowledge on a family rather than revising a family, a task that is being undertaken by the ... [Information of the supplier]
www.kew.org/wcsp/home.do
Med-Checklist is a synonymic catalogue of vascular plant taxa found growing in the wild in the countries surrounding the Mediterranean Sea. It has been designed as a synthetic guide to “translate” the botanical nomenclature used in any of them into what is believed to be the correct nomenclature under ... [Information of the supplier]
ww2.bgbm.org/mcl/home.asp
The List of Vascular Plants of Germany contains the accepted names of taxa found in Germany, information on hybrids, status of occurrence as well as information on the emphases of scientific names. In addition, further data are being gradually incorporated: synonyms in floristic literature, distribution ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.kp-buttler.de/florenliste/
Flora Europaea Data Base contains data on the nomenclature of the vascular plants of Europe. The data provided here have been extracted from the digital version of the Flora Europaea, the full version of which is held in the PANDORA taxonomic data base system at the Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh. [Information of the supplier, modified]
rbg-web2.rbge.org.uk/FE/fe.html
Euro+Med PlantBase ("the information resource for euro-mediterranean plant diversity") provides an on-line database and information system for the vascular plants of Europe and the Mediterranean region, against an up-to-date and critically evaluated consensus taxonomic core of the species concerned. ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.emplantbase.org/
The CP database is run by Rick Walker, and is one of the central sites for carnivorous plants on the web. At this site you can search for information on all the carnivorous plant species, and photographs are available for many. The database includes over 3000 entries giving an exhaustive nomenclatural ... [Information of the supplier]
www.omnisterra.com/bot/cp_home.cgi
The INA is a card file maintained by Paul Silva at the Herbarium of the University of California. It contains nearly 200,000 names of algae (in the broad sense). Most names are available only as images of the cards (...) which are available through indexes that are being made gradually, with the help of ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
ucjeps.berkeley.edu/INA.html
The Index Nominum Genericorum (ING), a collaborative project of the International Association for Plant Taxonomy (IAPT) and the Smithsonian Institution, was initiated in 1954 as a compilation of generic names published for all organisms covered by the International Code of Botanical Nomenclature. (...) ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
botany.si.edu/ing/
SysTax is an integrated concept-based database system for storing biodiversity data. The SysTax database system comprises: A) concept-based botanical and zoological systematics - SysTax stores an unlimited number of "concepts" of a taxon regarding its systematic position and its synonyms; B) literature; ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biologie.uni-ulm.de/systax/
This site provides access to the Missouri Botanical Garden's VAST (VAScular Tropicos) nomenclatural database and associated authority files. Enter a scientific name in the box below to obtain current information on the name, its place of publication, type, and other information about the plant. Examples ... [Information of the supplier]
www.tropicos.org/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 118 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Diese Checkliste gibt Informationen über die akzeptierten wissenschaftlichen Namen und Synonyme ausgewählter Pflanzenfamilien (inkl. 150 Familien der Samenpflanzen). Der Schwerpunkt der Checkliste wurde auf die Zusammenstellung des gegenwärtigen Wissensstandes einer Familie gesetzt und nicht deren ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.kew.org/wcsp/home.do
Die Med-Checklist katalogisiert die wildwachsenden Gefäßpflanzen rund um das Mittelmeer. Es werden Synonyme und verwendete Namen der jeweiligen Länder gegenübergestellt, so dass eine Verständigung auf Basis des gegenwärtigen korrekten nomenklatorischen und taxonomischen Standards ermöglicht wird. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
ww2.bgbm.org/mcl/home.asp
Die Florenliste der Gefäßpflanzen von Deutschland enthält die akzeptierten Namen der in Deutschland gefundenen Sippen, Angaben zu Hybriden, zum Status der Vorkommen sowie Angaben zur Betonung der wissenschaftlichen Namen. Darüber hinaus werden nach und nach folgende weitere Daten eingearbeitet: Synonyme ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.kp-buttler.de/florenliste/
Die Flora Europaea Database enthält nomenklatorische Daten zu den Gefäßpflanzen Europas. Die hier abrufbaren Daten wurden aus der digitalen Version der Flora Europaea extrahiert, deren vollständige Fassung im PANDORA Taxonomic Database System des Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh vorgehalten wird. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
rbg-web2.rbge.org.uk/FE/fe.html
Euro+Med PlantBase - im Untertitel "Informationsquelle für europäisch-mediterrane Phytodiversität" - bietet eine Online-Datenbank und ein Informationssystem für die Gefäßpflanzen Europas und der Mittelmeerregion, auf der Basis von aktuellen und kritisch revidierten, auf einen Konsens orientieren ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.emplantbase.org/
Die CP Database wird durch Rick Walker betrieben und ist eines der zentralen Angebote über fleischfressende Pflanzen im Internet. In dieser Webpräsenz können Sie nach Informationen über alle fleischfressenden Pflanzen suchen; für viele davon sind Photographien online verfügbar. Die Datenbank mit mehr als ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.omnisterra.com/bot/cp_home.cgi
The INA is a card file maintained by Paul Silva at the Herbarium of the University of California. It contains nearly 200,000 names of algae (in the broad sense). Most names are available only as images of the cards (...) which are available through indexes that are being made gradually, with the help of ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
ucjeps.berkeley.edu/INA.html
Der Index Nominum Genericorum (ING), ein kooperatives Projekt der International Association for Plant Taxonomy (IAPT) und der Smithsonian Institution, wurde im Jahr 1954 als eine Zusammenstellung aller Gattungsnamen initiiert, die für Organismen publiziert werden, welche unter den International Code of ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
botany.si.edu/ing/
Botanisches Informationssystem, basierend auf dem relationalen Datenbanksystem ORACLE. Es unterstützt alle Arbeiten im Bereich der systematischen Botanik und kann darüber hinaus für die Verwaltung von Botanischen Gärten, Herbarien und anderer Pflanzensammlungen eingesetzt werden. Das SysTax-System ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.biologie.uni-ulm.de/systax/
Zugang zur pflanzentaxonomischen Datenbank VAST (VAScular Tropicos) des Missouri Botanical Garden, unter anderem enthaltend Informationen zu wissenschaftlichem Namen, Ort der Publikation und Typus. Möglich sind auch Suchanfragen für Literatur und Abbildungen (Auswahl über das Menu TROPICOS options). ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.tropicos.org/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen