Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 112 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
A bibliography of over 200,000 publications published since 1971 and relating to the taxonomy of flowering plants, gymnosperms, and ferns. The Kew Record database contains references to all publications relating to the taxonomy of flowering plants, gymnosperms and ferns. It also includes references on ... [Information of the supplier]
kbd.kew.org/
Electronic and interactive guide to descriptions of new plants species published in seed lists from Botanic Gardens for the period 1800 - 1900. [Information of the supplier, modified]
seedlists.naturalis.nl/
Authors of plant names, collectors of botanical specimens, and authors of botanical publications. (...) Plant name authors, collectors, and publication authors are combined into a single resource. Enter a person's name either as lastname, firstname, e.g. jones, david or by the standard abbreviation, e.g. ... [Information of the supplier]
kiki.huh.harvard.edu/databases/botanist_index.html
This site seeks to facilitate access to samples of the handwriting of important botanical collectors. Although handwriting is often a key component in deciphering the identity of historical specimens and determining type material, researchers frequently find limited access to handwriting samples. ... [Information of the supplier]
harvest.cals.ncsu.edu/chiro/search.cfm
This virtual catalogue assembles the handwriting samples of botanists which originally where published in the journal Candollea between 1972 and 1979. The site aims to facilitate deciphering of herbarium labels and handwritten annotations. [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/auxilium/
Mrs. M.J. van Steenis-Kruseman laboriously collected all data on collectors in the Southeast Asian Archipelago, also known as Malesia (comprising Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, Phillippines, Singapore). She published her data in Flora Malesiana series 1, volume 1 as the Cyclopaedia of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.nationaalherbarium.nl/fmcollectors/
The Type Specimen Register of the United States National Herbarium was begun in 1966 and contains images and data for more than 90,000 type specimens of algae, lichens, bryophytes, ferns, gymnosperms and angiosperms. Yet to be imaged are the lichens, bryophytes and algae, as well as any type that has ... [Information of the supplier]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
This site provides "various paths for exploration or comparison of four systems of flowering plant classification. Selection of a Family name will query an index of web links relating to that Family or included taxa. This 'gateway' system - eventually to include all vascular plants - is under constant ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
botany.csdl.tamu.edu/FLORA/newgate/cronang.htm
Welcome to ITIS, the Integrated Taxonomic Information System! Here you will find authoritative taxonomic information on plants, animals, fungi, and microbes of North America and the world. We are a partnership of U.S., Canadian, and Mexican agencies (ITIS-North America); other organizations; and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.itis.gov/
This site provides access to those specimen records and images available digitally through the Herbarium Catalogue. The Herbarium at the Royal Botanic Gardens Kew houses approximately 7 million specimens, collected from all around the world. Specimens are either pressed and dried or preserved in spirit. ... [Information of the supplier]
apps.kew.org/herbcat/navigator.do
Page: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 112 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Datenbank des weltweit bedeutendsten botanischen Gartens weist taxonomische und systematische Literatur über Blütenpflanzen, Nacktsamer und Farne nach (Erscheinungsjahre 1971 bis 2007), einschließlich verwandter Fachgebiete, z. B. Nomenklatur, Pflanzengeographie, Gartenbau oder Botanische Institution... [Redaktion vifabio]
kbd.kew.org/
In dieser Ressource werden in elektronischer und interaktiver Form die Protologe von neu beschriebenen Pflanzenarten zugänglich, die in Samenlisten Botanischer Gärten im Zeitraum von 1800 - 1900 publiziert wurden. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
seedlists.naturalis.nl/
Der von den Harvard University Herbaria bereitgestellte Botaniker-Index verzeichnet Autoren von Pflanzennamen, Sammler von Herbarexemplaren und Autoren botanischer Publikationen. Zu den verzeichneten Personen werden unter anderem Lebensdaten, Standard-Abkürzungen, erhalten gebliebene Herbarien und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
kiki.huh.harvard.edu/databases/botanist_index.html
Diese Webpräsenz strebt an, den Zugang zu Schriftproben von wichtigen botanischen Sammlern zu erleichtern. Obwohl die Handschrift oft ein Schlüsselfaktor bei der Deutung der Identität historischer Herbarbelege und bei der Festlegung von Typusmaterial ist, sind Forscher häufig mit sehr begrenzten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
harvest.cals.ncsu.edu/chiro/search.cfm
Dieser Virtuelle Katalog versammelt die Karteikarten mit Schriftproben von Botanikern, die zuerst in der Zeitschrift Candollea von 1972 bis 1979 veröffentlicht worden waren. Die Proben sind primär darauf ausgerichtet, das Entziffern von Herbaretiketten und handschriftlichen Annotationen auf Herbarbelegen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/auxilium/
Frau M. J. van Steenis-Kruseman hat in mühevoller Arbeit alle Daten zu Pflanzensammlern zusammengetragen, die in der südostasiatischen Inselwelt tätig waren, also in der auch als Malesien oder Malesischer Raum bezeichneten Region (einschließlich Brunei, Indonesien, Malaysia, Papua-Neuguinea, Phillippinen... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.nationaalherbarium.nl/fmcollectors/
Das Register der Typusbelege im United States National Herbarium wurde im Jahr 1966 begonnen und enthält Abbildungen und Daten zu mehr als 100.000 Typusbelegen von Algen, Flechten, Moosen, Farnen, Nacktsamigen und Bedecktsamigen Pflanzen. Noch zu fotografieren sind die Flechten, Moose unf Algen, sowie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
This site provides "various paths for exploration or comparison of four systems of flowering plant classification. Selection of a Family name will query an index of web links relating to that Family or included taxa. This 'gateway' system - eventually to include all vascular plants - is under constant ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
botany.csdl.tamu.edu/FLORA/newgate/cronang.htm
ITIS umfaßt taxonomische Informationen über Pflanzen, Tiere, Pilze und Mikroben Nordamerikas und der Welt. Die taxonomischen Namen werden hierarchisch dargestellt; es wird zwischen akzeptierten und nicht akzeptierten Namen unterschieden. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.itis.gov/
Der Herbarium Catalogue von Kew bietet Zugang zu Sammlungsdaten und Fotographien von Herbarbelegen, soweit sie bereits digital vorliegen. Das Herbarium der Royal Botanic Gardens Kew besitzt annähernd 7 Millionen Belege, die in allen Teilen der Welt gesammelt worden sind. Die Belegexemplare sind entweder ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
apps.kew.org/herbcat/navigator.do
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen