Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-8 of 8 (0,71 Seconds)
Welcome to antbase.org, the Social Insects WWW ant pages. Antbase is now providing for the first time access to all the ant species of the world, one of the ecologically most important groups of animals worldwide. Antbase is a collaborative effort between scientists from around the world, aiming at ... [Information of the supplier]
antbase.org/
This "taxonomic Ant Picturebase" is a virtual museum of ants (Formicidae) of Malaysia, Mongolia and Germany. 496 ant species (94 genera) are shown in high resolution pictures, 16 posters on Asian ants are currently in our poster exhibition, and we have many more interesting information on ants. [Information of the supplier]
antbase.net/
"Bumblebees are familiar and popular insects, but identifying and classifying the different species is complicated. Bombus (list of world bumblebees) is a checklist of all known species that assists experts with this challenge. Bumblebees are very appealing animals and over the years collectors have ... [Miscellaneous as indicated]
www.nhm.ac.uk/research-curation/research/projects/bombus/
The ECatSym project provides the first online catalog for sawflies (Insecta, Hymenoptera). The ECatSym database comprises tools to search for the various existing name combinations (valid names, synonyms, misspellings, common names). The user is led to the valid name for the requested taxon and receives ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sdei.de/ecatsym/
FORMIS 2009 is a composite of several ant literature databases. It contains citations for a large fraction of the world's ant literature (about 45,000 references). FORMIS contains all known ant taxonomic literature (through 1996). It also contains comprehensive bibliographies of leaf-cutting ants, fire ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ars.usda.gov/Research/docs.htm?docid=10003
The Hymenoptera Name Server provides a unique mode of presentation of information on the names of Hymenoptera. The data are extracted from the scientific literature: from original descriptions, revisions, and taxonomic catalogs. [Information of the supplier, modified]
atbi.biosci.ohio-state.edu:210/hymenoptera/nomenclator.home_page
The order Hymenoptera contains some 115,000 species and literally millions of specimens in collections around the world. Some parts of this database have extensive information available, even to the level of specimens. Search for taxa, collections, authors, collectors and specimens by typing your simple ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
hol.osu.edu/
Unlike most scientific literature, the literature of taxonomy never goes out of date. Ant biologists, especially those conducting systematic research, must regularly refer to papers written a century or more ago. This problem of access to the primary taxonomic literature has attained a new level of ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
ripley.si.edu/ent/nmnhtypedb/wlb/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-8 von 8 (0,01 Sekunden)
Willkommen bei antbase.org, den Webseiten zum Thema Ameisen. Antbase bietet jetzt zum ersten Mal Zugang zu allen Ameisen-Arten der Welt, und damit zu einer der Tiergruppen mit der größten ökologischen Bedeutung weltweit. Antbase ist eine kooperative Leistung von Wissenschaftlern aus vielen Teilen der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
antbase.org/
Diese Webpräsenz versteht sich als ein virtuelles Museum der Ameisen (Formicidae) Malaysias, der Mongolei und Deutschlands. Sie gibt damit für Asien und Europa einen Überblick über die Biodiversität einer der wichtigsten Insektengruppen. Es werden für 496 Ameisenarten aus 94 Gattungen Abbildungen in ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
antbase.net/
"Hummeln sind vertraute und beliebte Insekten, allerdings ist die Identifizierung und Klassifizierung verschiedener Spezies sehr kompliziert. Bombus (Liste der weltweiten Hummeln) ist ein Katalog aller bekannten Spezies, das Experten bei dieser Herausforderung assistiert. Hummeln sind sehr ansprechende ... [Sonstige Quelle laut Angabe]
www.nhm.ac.uk/research-curation/research/projects/bombus/
Das Projekt ECatSym ist die erste Internet-Datenbank für die etwa 9.000 validen Pflanzenwespen-Taxa der Welt. ECatSym veröffentlicht etwa 100.000 Datensätze zu Namenskombinationen, validen Taxa, Biogeografie und Literaturreferenzen. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.sdei.de/ecatsym/
FORMIS stellt ein Konvolut aus mehreren Datenbanken mit wissenschaftlicher Literatur über Formicidae (Ameisen) dar. Insgesamt enthalten die Segmente etwa 45.000 Literaturangaben, darunter auch viele Titel aus der Zeit vor 1970. Mindestens für den Zeitraum bis 1996 sollte sämtliche taxonomische Literatur ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ars.usda.gov/Research/docs.htm?docid=10003
Der Hymenoptera Name Server ist eine Datenbank mit taxonomischen Informationen über Hautflügler (Hymenoptera). Die Daten stammen aus Originalbeschreibungen, Revisionen und taxonomischen Katalogen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
atbi.biosci.ohio-state.edu:210/hymenoptera/nomenclator.home_page
Die Ordnung der Hymenoptera (Hautflügler) beinhaltet ca. 115.000 Arten, repräsentiert durch Millionen von Belegexemplaren, die in verschiedenen Sammlungen überall auf der Welt asserviert sind. Die vorhandenen Informationen zu diesen Arten wurden zusammengetragen, viele Taxa bedürfen aber noch der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
hol.osu.edu/
Eine umfangreiche Literaturdatenbank vermittelt Informationen zu Taxonomie und Systematik der Ameisen. Da, anders als bei den meisten wissenschaftlichen Publikationen, Literatur zur Taxonomie nie veraltet, müssen sich Biologen, die sich mit der Systematik der Ameisen beschäftigen, regelmäßig auf diese z. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
ripley.si.edu/ent/nmnhtypedb/wlb/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen