Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-9 of 9 (0,02 Seconds)
The Biodiversity Data Bank wants to be a compilation of all Catalonia biodiversity information. It is developed by the computerisation of all Catalonia species available records. The record computerisation is completed by supplementary data, like biology, distribution, ecology, etc. The aim in project is ... [Information of the supplier]
biodiver.bio.ub.es/biocat/
The Great Region, located between Rhine, Mosel, Sarre and Meuse, has a total area of 65.401 km2. Biogeographically, it is spread over the oceanic and continental zones. The administrative complexity of the Great Region, four countries and five regional entities, offer a challenging opportunity for ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bio-gr.eu/
The project “Austrian fungi Database“ has the aim to document extensively presence and distribution of fungi in Austria as well as to present and analyse the available data. It is an Austrian-wide cooperation of numerous professional and amateur mycologists and institutions collecting distribution data ... [Information of the supplier]
austria.mykodata.net/
E-Fauna BC is an electronic atlas of the fauna of British Columbia. It provides detailed scientific information on the wildlife species of the province for use in conservation, education and research. When complete, E-Fauna BC will provide information on both vertebrate (animals with backbones) and ... [Information of the supplier]
efauna.bc.ca/
This species-level database includes data on 6,297,638 specimens representing 147,693 taxa. It does not include information on groups of arthropods normally kept in alcohol with the exception of the Trichoptera (caddis-flies) and Embiidina (web-spinners). It also does not include information on specimens ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
research.calacademy.org/.../index.asp
The Fauna Europaea project (EVR1-1999-20001) has been funded by the European Commission for a period of four years (1 March 2000 - 1 March 2004) within the Fifth Framework Programme (5FP). Fauna Europaea has assembled a database of the scientific names and distribution of all living multicellular ... [Information of the supplier]
www.faunaeur.org/
There are approximately 17,000 terrestrial, 500 freshwater, and 5,500 marine species of plants and animals in Hawai‘i. Bishop Museum, which has the world’s largest biological collections for Hawai‘i (about 4 million specimens) is conducting field surveys to document the distribution of these organisms ... [Information of the supplier]
hbs.bishopmuseum.org/hbsdb.html
Built on the fundamental work "Die Schmetterlinge Baden-Württembergs" (ed. G. Ebert), interactive, current, sightings maps for all 1167 large butterfly species indigenous to Baden Württemberg, as well as reports of some small butterfly species, are shown on this internet site. After displaying the ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.schmetterlinge-bw.de/
NatureGate’s services enable you to enjoy and learn about many aspects of nature in Finland. Our services provide a wealth of information about Finland’s plants, birds and butterflies, as well as many pictures of our featured species. You can even identify plants using the pride of our website: a unique ... [Information of the supplier]
www.luontoportti.com/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-9 von 9 (0,01 Sekunden)
Mit der Datenbank zur Biodiversität Kataloniens wird eine möglichst vollständige Zusammenstellung von Informationen zu den im katalanischen Gebiet vorkommenden Arten angestrebt. Dies umfasst Daten zu Biologie, Ökologie und Verbreitung der Arten sowie bibliographische Angaben. Bis jetzt konnten Daten zu ... [Redaktion vifabio]
biodiver.bio.ub.es/biocat/
Die Großregion erstreckt sich zwischen Rhein, Mosel, Saar und Maas über eine Gesamtfläche 65.401 km2. Aus biogeografischer Sicht liegt die Großregion im Übergangsbereich zwischen der atlantischen und der kontinentalen Region. Verwaltungstechnisch gesehen ist die Großregion sehr komplex: hier sind vier ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.bio-gr.eu/
Das Projekt "Datenbank der Pilze Österreichs" hat zum Ziel, das Vorkommen und die Verbreitung der Pilze in Österreich umfassend zu dokumentieren und die verfügbaren Daten darzustellen und auszuwerten. Das Projekt ist eine von der Österreichischen Mykologischen Gesellschaft koordinierte, österreichweite ... [Information des Anbieters]
austria.mykodata.net/
E-Fauna BC ist ein elektronischer Atlas der Fauna von British Columbia. Er bietet für Schutz, Ausbildung und Forschung detaillierte wissenschaftliche Information über die Tierarten der Provinz. Wenn komplett wird der Atlas zu Vertebraten (Tieren mit Rückgrat) und Invertebraten (Tiere ohne Rückgrat) ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
efauna.bc.ca/
Diese Datenbank der Abteilung Entomologie der California Academy of Sciences (CAS) beinhaltet Informationen zu 6.297.638 Exemplaren, die 147.693 Taxa repräsentieren. Die Datenbank beinhaltet keine Informationen von Arthropoden, die in Alkohol aufbewahrt werden, außer von Trichoptera (caddis-flies) und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
research.calacademy.org/.../index.asp
In dem von der Europäischen Kommission geförderten Projekt "Fauna Europaea" (2000 - 2004) soll eine Datenbank aller rezenten mehrzelligen Land- und Süßwassertiere mit Angaben zu wissenschaftlichen Namen und Verbreitung entstehen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.faunaeur.org/
Es gibt circa 17000 terrestrische, 500 Süßwasser- und 5500 marine Pflanzen - und Tierarten auf Hawaii. Das Bishop Museum, welches die weltweit größte biologische Sammlung über Hawaii (ungefähr 4 Millionen Exemplare) besitzt, führt Feldstudien durch, um die Verbreitung dieser Organismen zu untersuchen und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
hbs.bishopmuseum.org/hbsdb.html
Aufbauend auf dem Grundlagenwerk „Die Schmetterlinge Baden-Württembergs“ (Hrsg. G. Ebert) werden auf diesen Internetseiten interaktive, aktualisierte Beobachtungskarten aller 1.167 in Baden-Württemberg bodenständigen Großschmetterlingsarten sowie Meldungen zu einigen Kleinschmetterlingen gezeigt. Nach ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.schmetterlinge-bw.de/
Dieses Portal macht Sie mit den Pflanzen, Schmetterlingen und Vögeln in Finnland bekannt. Wir haben mit den Pflanzen den Anfang gemacht und jede Pflanze wird ausführlich mit Text und mehreren Fotos vorgestellt. Die „Perle“ unseres Portals ist der Pflanzenbestimmungsservice, mit dessen Hilfe Sie Ihnen ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.luontoportti.com/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen