Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 27 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The data collection includes all Myxomycota recorded for Germany by recent observations in nature. It is mainly based on the data published by Schnittler et al. 1996, Neubert et al. (1993, 1995, 2000) with few additions of unpublished data contributed by other German myxomycetologists. The data project ... [Information of the supplier]
www.gbif-mycology.de/DatabaseClients/GBIFmyxchecklist/index.jsp
Mit der Zeitschrift für Mykologie, in der deutschsprachige Artikel publiziert werden, erstrebt die DGfM (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Mykologie) eine auf den deutschsprachigen Raum zentrierte Vermittlung mykologischen und pilzkundlichen Wissens. Das Journal Mycological Progress veröffentlicht wissenschaftli... [Information des Anbieters]
www.dgfm-ev.de/category/hauptmen%C3%BC/publikationen/artikelarchiv
Since 1943 the Bibliography of Systematic Mycology (BSM) has provided a survey of the literature encompassing the biodiversity, classification, distribution, evolution, identification, nomenclature, phylogeny, systematics and taxonomy of fungi (including those groups traditionally treated as fungi but ... [Information of the supplier]
www.indexfungorum.org/BSM/bsm.htm
CGD is an organized collection of genetic and molecular biological information about Candida albicans, a yeast that is an opportunistic pathogen of humans. It contains information about Candida albicans genes and proteins; descriptions and classifications of their biological roles, molecular functions, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.candidagenome.org/
The MIPS Comprehensive Yeast Genome Database (CYGD) aims to present information on the molecular structure and functional network of the entirely sequenced, well-studied model eukaryote, the budding yeast Saccharomyces cerevisiae. In addition the data of various projects on related yeasts are used for ... [Information of the supplier]
mips.helmholtz-muenchen.de/genre/proj/yeast/
The Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) is a large research collection of preserved fungi and other organisms that cause plant diseases. CUP is the fourth or fifth largest mycological herbarium in North America. We hold about 400,000 fungus and plant disease specimens, including over 7000 type ... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/CUPpages/
The Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) is home to several major photograph collections, together amounting to over 60,000 prints and negatives. A small fraction of our photos have been digitized and can be viewed through this site. Our collections document the last 120 years of plant pathology, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/plant_pathology/scene22d8.html
Cortbase is a nomenclatural database of corticioid fungi (Corticiaceae s.l. and related hymenomycetes) with basionyms, synonyms, taxonomically correct names, data on name usage, literature references, and evaluation of nomenclatural status. The database includes 8088 species names; of the 4405 basionyms ... [Information of the supplier]
andromeda.botany.gu.se/cortbase.html
Mycological literature is extensive, diverse and often dispersed. The objective of this website is to facilitate access to that literature by providing bibliographic lists of references. The present version of the site provides extensive bibliographic information for mycological publications, most dating ... [Information of the supplier]
www.cybertruffle.org.uk/cyberliber/
DALI, a "Database of Ascomycete Literature", comprises references which pertain systematic and taxonomic studies of ascomycetes. Within that, it primarily deals with the Lecanorales, Leotiales and the ecological group of lichenicolous fungi, but includes references to pyrenocarpous, erysiphalean and ... [Information of the supplier]
dali.botanischestaatssammlung.de/
Page: 1 2 3
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 27 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Der hier digital zugängliche Teil der Botanischen Staatssammlung München and Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Universität Greifswald enthält alle neueren Funde von Myxomycota (Schleimpilze) in Deutschland. Der Datensatz baut hauptsächlich auf die von Schnittler et al. 1996 und Neubert et al. (1993, 1995, 2000) ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.gbif-mycology.de/DatabaseClients/GBIFmyxchecklist/index.jsp
Mit der Zeitschrift für Mykologie, in der deutschsprachige Artikel publiziert werden, erstrebt die DGfM (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Mykologie) eine auf den deutschsprachigen Raum zentrierte Vermittlung mykologischen und pilzkundlichen Wissens. Das Journal Mycological Progress veröffentlicht wissenschaftli... [Information des Anbieters]
www.dgfm-ev.de/category/hauptmen%C3%BC/publikationen/artikelarchiv
Seit 1943 bietet die Bibliography of Systematic Mycology (BSM) einen Überblick der Literatur betreffend die Biodiversität, Klassifikation, Verbreitung, Evolution, Bestimmung, Nomenklatur, Phylogenie, Systematik und Taxonomie der Pilze (inklusive derjenigen Gruppen, die traditionell als Pilze betrachtet ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.indexfungorum.org/BSM/bsm.htm
CGD ist eine systematische Sammlung von genetischen und molekularbiologischen Informationen über Candida albicans, eine Hefe, die als opportunistisches Pathogen des Menschen auftritt. Die Datenbank enthält Informationen über Candida albicans-Gene und -Proteine, Beschreibungen und Klassifizierungen ihrer ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.candidagenome.org/
Die MIPS Comprehensive Yeast Genome Database (CYGD) präsentiert Informationen zur molekularen Struktur und zum funktionalen Netzwerk eines als Modellorganismus vollständig sequenzierten Eukaryoten, der Hefe Saccharomyces cerevisiae. Zusätzlich sind Daten zu verwandten Hefen aus verschiedenen anderen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
mips.helmholtz-muenchen.de/genre/proj/yeast/
Das Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) ist eine umfangreiche Forschungssammlung von gut erhaltenen Pilzen und anderen Organismen, die der Auslöser von Pflanzenkrankheiten sein können. CUP stellt dabei das viert - bzw. fünftgrößte mykologische Herbarium Nordamerikas dar. Hier finden Sie ca. 400.000 ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/CUPpages/
Das Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) ist die Heimat für mehrere grosse Fotosammlungen, die es zusammen auf über 60000 Drucke und Negative bringen. Ein kleiner Teil unserer Fotos wurde digitalisiert und kann über diese Website betrachtet werden. Unsere Sammlungen dokumentieren die letzten 120 Jahre ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/plant_pathology/scene22d8.html
Cortbase is a nomenclatural database of corticioid fungi (Corticiaceae s.l. and related hymenomycetes) with basionyms, synonyms, taxonomically correct names, data on name usage, literature references, and evaluation of nomenclatural status. The database includes 8088 species names; of the 4405 basionyms ... [Information of the supplier]
andromeda.botany.gu.se/cortbase.html
Cyberliber möchte den Zugang zur wissenschaftlichen Literatur der Mykologie erleichtern; diese ist sehr umfangreich, vielfältig und über unzählige Publikationsorgane verstreut. Die aktuelle Webpräsenz bietet umfassende bibliographische Informationen zu mykologischer Fachliteratur, unter besonderer ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.cybertruffle.org.uk/cyberliber/
DALI, die "Database of Ascomycete Literature", enthält Nachweise von systematischen und taxonomischen Studien über Ascomyceten (Schlauchpilze). Die Literatur ist in neun thematische Kategorien gegliedert, welche parallel durchsucht werden können. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
dali.botanischestaatssammlung.de/
Seite: 1 2 3
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen