Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-8 of 8 (0,01 Seconds)
The degradation of xenobiotic and other toxic compounds by microorganisms is central to strategies for the bioremediation of contaminated environments. The Center for Microbial Ecology at Michigan State University and Rutgers University initiated a study to establish the phylogenetic distribution of ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
bsd.cme.msu.edu/
Culture Collections Information Worldwide is a database management system for culture collections in the world. It includes CCINFO and STRAIN. CCINFO is a world directory of all registered culture collections. The database STRAIN includes list of holdings from registered culture collections. [Information of the supplier]
www.wfcc.info/ccinfo/
Funded as part of the Wellcome Trust Functional Genomics Development Initiative, the GeneDB project is aiming to develop and maintain curated database resources for three organisms: Schizosaccharomyces pombe, which has been completely sequenced, and the kinetoplastid protozoa Leishmania major and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.genedb.org/
The MicrobesOnline genome database contains over 300 prokaryotic genomes. All genomes are automatically analyzed through the VIMSS genome pipeline. We use publicly available sequence analysis tools and databases to search for homologs (NCBI BLAST, SwissProt, COG) and protein domains (InterPro), to assign ... [Information of the supplier]
www.microbesonline.org/
PHI-base is a web-accessible database that catalogues experimentally verified pathogenicity, virulence and effector genes from fungal, Oomycete and bacterial pathogens, which infect animal, plant, fungal and insect hosts. PHI-base is therfore an invaluable resource in the discovery of genes in medically ... [Information of the supplier]
www.phi-base.org/
The German Society for Mycology (DGfM) heralded a new era in the occurrence registration of macrofungi with the project “Ecological Fungus Mapping 2000”. This does not replace the, up to the present, chorological mapping whose results, 4 million records of occurrence gathered over 18 years of painstaking ... [Miscellaneous as indicated]
brd.pilzkartierung.de/
ProGlycProt (Prokaryotic Glycoproteins) is a manually curated, comprehensive repository of experimentally characterized bacterial glycoproteins and archaeal glycoproteins, generated from an exhaustive literature search. This is the focused beginning of an effort to provide concise relevant information ... [Information of the supplier]
www.proglycprot.org/
xBASE is a database for comparative genome analysis of all bacterial genome sequences, with particular emphasis on organisms of significance to AgriFood. The project was originally conceived in 2002 by Roy Chaudhuri and Mark Pallen at the University of Birmingham, as part of a BBSRC funded Exploiting ... [Information of the supplier]
xbase.bham.ac.uk/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-8 von 8 (0,01 Sekunden)
Der Abbau von Xenobiotika und anderen toxischen Substanzen durch Mikroorganismen ist ein zentraler Aspekt der Strategien für die mikrobiologische Sanierung kontaminierter Lebensräume. Das "Center for Microbial Ecology" der Michigan State University und der Rutgers University iniziierten eine Studie zur ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bsd.cme.msu.edu/
Culture Collections Information Worldwide ist ein Datenbank-Managementsystem für Sammlungen mikrobieller Kulturen. Es enthält CCINFO and STRAIN; dabei ist CCINFO im engeren Sinne ein weltweites Verzeichnis aller registrierten Kulturen-Sammlungen, während STRAIN die Bestände der registrierten Kulturen-Sam... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.wfcc.info/ccinfo/
Mit finanzieller Unterstützung der Wellcome Trust Functional Genomics Development Initiative strebt das Projekt GeneDB an, primär für drei Organismen kuratierte Datenbankressourcen zu entwickeln und zu unterhalten: Schizosaccharomyces pombe (vollständig sequenziert), sowie die Protozoen Leishmania major ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.genedb.org/
The MicrobesOnline genome database contains over 300 prokaryotic genomes. All genomes are automatically analyzed through the VIMSS genome pipeline. We use publicly available sequence analysis tools and databases to search for homologs (NCBI BLAST, SwissProt, COG) and protein domains (InterPro), to assign ... [Information of the supplier]
www.microbesonline.org/
PHI-base ist eine im Web frei zugängliche Datenbank für Gene aus Pilzen, Oomoyceten und Bakterien, die für Pathogenität und Virulenz relevant sind. Es sind Pathogene berücksichtigt, die Tiere, Pflanzen und Pilze befallen. PHI-base ist daher eine wertvolle Ressource im Kontext der Entdeckung von Genen bei ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.phi-base.org/
Mit dem Projekt "Ökologische Pilzkartierung 2000" hat die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Mykologie eine neue Ära der Bestandserfassung von Großpilzen eingeläutet. Die bisherige chorologische Kartierung, deren Erbgebnisse mit 4 Millionen Fundpunkten vom ehemaligen Vorsitzenden der DGfM, German Krieglsteiner, ... [Sonstige Quelle laut Angabe]
brd.pilzkartierung.de/
Die Website "ProGlycProt" (Prokaryotische Glykoproteine) ist ein manuell gepflegter, umfassender Speicherort für experimentell charakterisierte bakterielle und archaeelle Glykoproteine, welcher mittels einer gründlichen Literatursuche generiert wird. Dies ist der Anfang der Bemühungen prägnante, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.proglycprot.org/
xBASE ist eine Datenbank für vergleichende Genom-Analyse von Bakterien-Genomsequenzen mit besonderem Augenmerk auf Organismen mit Bedeutung für die Lebensmittelwirtschaft. Das Projekt wurde ursprünglich 2002 von Roy Chaudhuri und Mark Pallen der Universität Birmingham als ein Teil des von der BBSRC ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
xbase.bham.ac.uk/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen