Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 921-925 of 925 (0,04 Seconds)
Sort by:
ZOBODAT (Zoological Botanical Database, formerly ZOODAT) is a digitally organised biogeographical database including analysis, documentation and communication facilities. Founded by Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Rudolf Reichl in 1972, ZOBODAT was taken over by the province of Upper Austria in 1999 and is located ... [Information of the supplier]
www.zobodat.at/
This is the ZooBank prototype, providing access to 1.5 million scientific names of animals. This prototype is based on Thomson Zoological's "Index of Organism Names", which is the electronic archive of Zoological Record, going back to 1978 (vol. 115). A project to digitise the remaining volumes of ... [Information of the supplier]
zoobank.org/
Zoological Record (ZR) is the world's oldest continuing database of animal biology. More than a century of experience has made ZR a respected resource for: (a) information from every field in animal biology, (b) projects in academic, government, and commercial organizations, (c) reliable and in-depth ... [Information of the supplier]
thomsonreuters.com/zoological-record/
Amongst the major targets of the ZooSphere project are: An international repository and web hub for high resolution image sequences of biological specimen; Delivering content to various end user devices, such as dekstop computers, mobile devices and web browsers in general; Create a tool for scientists, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.zoosphere.net/
The combined herbaria of the University and ETH Zürich include some 3.5 Mio specimens of vascular plants, mosses, algae and fungi from all areas of the world. The herbarium of the Sukkulenten-Sammlung Zürich focuses entirely on the diversity of succulent plants from all over the world and counts about ... [Information of the supplier]
www.herbarien.uzh.ch/index.html
Page: 1 ... 91 92 93
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 921-925 von 925 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
ZOBODAT (Zoologisch-Botanische Datenbank, ehemals ZOODAT) ist eine digital organisierte biogeographische Datenbank, einschließlich Analyse-, Dokumentations- und Kommunikationseinrichtungen. 1972 von Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Rudolf Reichl gegründet, wurde ZOBODAT 1999 vom Land Oberösterreich übernommen und ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.zobodat.at/
Es handelt sich um den Prototyp von ZooBank, welcher Zugang zu 1,5 Millionen wissenschaftlichen Namen für Tiere bietet. Dieser Prototyp basiert auf Thomson Zoological's "Index of Organism Names" (ION), der das digitale Archiv des Zoological Record darstellt und bis 1978 (Jg. 115) zurückreicht. Ein ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
zoobank.org/
Zoological Record ist die weltweit umfassendste und älteste Literaturdatenbank zu zoologischer Literatur, u.a. umfassend Biochemie, Verhaltensforschung, Ökologie, Evolution, Genetik. Ausgewertet werden über 6.000 fortlaufende Sammelwerke und ca. 1.500 begrenzte Werke einschließlich Fachzeitschriften, ... [Redaktion vifabio]
thomsonreuters.com/zoological-record/
Die wichtigsten Ziele des ZOOSPHERE Projektes sind: ein internationales Repository und Web-Hub für hochauflösende Bildsequenzen von biologischen Belegen zu schaffen; Inhalte an verschiedenste Endgeräte wie Desktop-Computer, mobile Geräte und Web-Browser im allgemeinen zu liefern; ein Tool für Wissenschaf... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.zoosphere.net/
Die vereinigten Herbarien der Universität und ETH Zürich zählen gegen 3.5 Mio Belege von Gefässpflanzen, Moosen, Algen und Pilzen aus allen Gegenden unserer Erde. Das Herbar der Sukkulenten-Sammlung Zürich konzentriert sich ganz auf die Vielfalt der Sukkulenten aus aller Welt und umfasst etwa 25.000 Belege. [Information des Anbieters]
www.herbarien.uzh.ch/index.html
Seite: 1 ... 91 92 93
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen