Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 21-30 of 925 (0,04 Seconds)
Sort by:
The aim of this work is to provide a large iconographic sample of European Amphibians and Reptiles. [Information of the supplier]
www.herp.it/
AmphibiaWeb is an online system enabling anyone with a Web browser to quickly search and retrieve information relating to amphibian biology and conservation. This site was inspired by the global declines of amphibians, the study of which has been hindered by the lack of multidisplinary studies and a lack ... [Information of the supplier]
www.amphibiaweb.org/
This interactive guide is addressed to anyone who is interested in the flora of Estonia. It includes c. 1100 plant species (out of ca 1500 species recorded from Estonia), incl. several introduced woody species which are cultivated in parks and orchards. Some plants which are difficult to separate even ... [Information of the supplier]
dbiodbs.univ.trieste.it/carso/chiavi_pub21?sc=368
AnAge is a curated database of ageing and life history in animals, including extensive longevity records. AnAge was primarily developed for comparative biology studies, in particular studies of longevity and ageing, but can also be useful for ecological and conservation studies and as a reference for ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
genomics.senescence.info/species/
The project anArchive for Botanical Data uses open-source software and is designed for institutions and individuals (both professionals and amateurs) to archive, retrieve and publish botanical data on the web or on a local network. Accessing to this web site public and registered users can fast and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.anarchive.it/
This collection features approximately 4500 full page plates and other significant illustrations of human anatomy selected from the Jason A. Hannah and Academy of Medicine collections in the history of medicine at the Thomas Fisher Rare Book Library, University of Toronto. Each illustration has been ... [Information of the supplier]
link.library.utoronto.ca/anatomia/
SIBA is an initiative from the Biodiversity Centre of the Institute for Andorran Studies to merge and allow easy access to the citation data of the flora and fauna distribution of the country. Because of its very own nature this is a dynamic project that grows continuously as new data arrives to our ... [Information of the supplier]
www.siba.ad/andorra/
This series of pages is a set of characterizations of all orders and families of extant angiosperms (flowering plants) and gymnosperms, i.e. all seed plants, as well as many clades grouping families and orders and some smaller clades, especially within larger families. They are designed to help in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.mobot.org/MOBOT/Research/APweb/welcome.html
Animal Diversity Web (ADW) is an online database of animal natural history, distribution, classification, and conservation biology at the University of Michigan. Animal Diversity Web has: ¹ Thousands of species accounts about individual animal species. These may include text, pictures of living animals, ... [Information of the supplier]
animaldiversity.ummz.umich.edu/
Our objective is to provide free access for all scientists to the old zoological literature, particularly to those important publications where name-bearing zoological taxa were originally described. The literature is digitized in image format by the SUB Göttingen (our university library). In a first ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.animalbase.de/
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 93
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 21-30 von 925 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das Ziel dieser Website ist es eine große ikonographische Auswahl von europäischen Amphibien und Reptilien zur Verfügung zu stellen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.herp.it/
AmphibiaWeb ist ein Online-System, daß jedem Interessierten mittles eines Webbrowsers das rasche Suchen und Finden von Informationen zu Biologie und Schutz von Amphibien ermmöglichst. Die Motivation zur Einrichtung der Webpräsenz beruht auf dem weltweiten Rückgang der Amphibien, dessen Erforschung durch ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.amphibiaweb.org/
Diese interaktive Bestimmungsschlüssel richtet sich an alle, die sich für die Flora von Estland interessieren. Er umfasst etwa 1100 Pflanzenarten (von insgesamt etwa 1500 in Estland bekannten Arten), und umfasst auch einige eingeführte Gehölzarten, die in estnischen Parks und Anlagen kultiviert werden. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
dbiodbs.univ.trieste.it/carso/chiavi_pub21?sc=368
AnAge ist eine kuratierte Datenbank für Altern und Lebensgeschichte bei Tieren; sie enthält umfangreiche Daten zur Lebensdauer von Tieren. AnAge is primär im Hinblick auf vergleichende biologische Studien entwickelt worden, kann aber auch für ökologische Untersuchungen sowie als Referenzquelle von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
genomics.senescence.info/species/
Das aus einer Kooperation der italienischen Herbarien in Perugia, Camerino und Siena hervorgegangene Projekt "anArchive for Botanical Data" verwendet Open Source-Software und verfolgt den Zweck, Institutionen und Einzelpersonen (sowohl professionelle Botaniker als auch Amateure) in die Lage zu versetzen, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.anarchive.it/
Diese Sammlung bietet annähernd 4500 ganzseitige Tafeln und andere hochwertige Illustrationen zur menschlichen Anatomie, die aus den medizinhistorischen Jason A. Hannah and Academy of Medicine Collections ausgewählt worden sind; diese Sammlungen befinden sich an der Thomas Fisher Rare Book Library, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
link.library.utoronto.ca/anatomia/
SIBA ist eine Initiative des Biodiversitätszentrums des Instituts für Andorranische Studien. Sie dient der Zusammenführung und dem einfachen Zugriff auf die Daten zur landesweiten Verbreitung von Flora und Fauna. Es handelt sich hier um ein dynamisches Projekt, das mit zusätzlicher Informationseingabe ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.siba.ad/andorra/
In dieser Ressource werden die Merkmalsmuster der Samenpflanzen beschrieben: Es werden alle Ordnungen und Familien der gegenwärtigen Angiospermen (Blütenpflanzen) - Farne und Gymnospermen nur in Übersicht - behandelt, sowie zahlreiche Gruppierungen verschiedener Familien und Ordnungen und einige kleinere ... [Sonstige Quelle laut Angabe]
www.mobot.org/MOBOT/Research/APweb/welcome.html
Animal Diversity Web (ADW) ist eine Online-Datenbank zur Biologie, Naturgeschichte, Verbreitung, Klassifikation und zum Schutz von Tieren, eingerichtet an die University of Michigan. Animal Diversity Web bietet: a) Tausende von Darstellungen über einzelne Tierarten; sie enthalten in der Regel Text, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
animaldiversity.ummz.umich.edu/
Unser Ziel ist die Schaffung eines freien Zugangs für alle Wissenschaftler zur historischen zoologischen Literatur, besonders zu denjenigen wichtigen Publikationen, in denen Originalbeschreibungen namentragender zoologischer Taxa enthalten sind. Die Literatur wird im Bildformat an der SUB Göttingen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.animalbase.de/
Seite: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 93
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen